top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTiago Pascoal

0x3

Updated: Dec 24, 2019

Hi I should have already posted this, so last time I did a video call with my parents they asked me, so what is this new blog thing that u are doing what are the porpuses, goals, objectives, what do you expect with it ... etc. My answer was so this is my way of showing what I do, how interested I am, my research work, my learning scheme, my hobbies out of school, and somehow it should give me a job or placement at least that's the main goal. And a way to document everything I do, like a journal, I'll try to keep consistent with my posts. Btw if u don't know I am a student at Coventry University and right now we are in exams time so the post for next week should come around Saturday.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

0x5

0x4

0x2

bottom of page